Christmas Goods

1. Our Christmas tree this year.   2. Tokidoki Peperino Unicorno   3. Nail Polish & Sally Hansen Salon Effects.    4. Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook & Cootie Catcher

Christmas was pretty tame this year. As always my sister and BFF were able to get me things they know that I would love and use all the time. My parents (despite the visual Christmas wish list I made this year) got me some nice stuff. I mean other than the gold nail polish and the Chi Flat Iron which I kept pointing out while we were out shopping, the other stuff was…eh.

5. Bento Box     6. Estée Lauder Michael Kors Makeup    7. More Makeup    8. Owl Ring

But since mom says that she didn’t have anytime to shop (she has tons of time on Sundays, so I really don’t know what kind of excuse is that), she’s going to take me and my sister shopping for the rest of our gifts. I decided that to make things easier (with her you have to), I’ll just asked for some extra workout gear…. And maybe the DKNY perfume I was hoping for.

Leave a Reply

