Birthday Wish List

It’s only a little more than two weeks til my birthday and I decided to make a wish list. One thing I do know, I won’t get anything that’s on my list from my family. Well maybe the DVDs from my sister, but from the parental group, nope. I give them list so they have a great idea what I really like and want, but other than my younger sister, the other two (or rather THE ONE) don’t think it matters what they get me. And let me tell you, I’ve gotten quite of bit of horrible things for birthday/christmas/etc. that I usually just have to smile and say thanks.

1.CAKE CANDELABRA
For some added flair to my lemon birthday cake. And it better be lemon! Need to celebrate my 30th in style!

2. Alice + Olivia: Carly Short Peplum Skirt

3. Jillian Michaels Kickbox FastFix
I;m actually super excited about this one that I might not even wait for my birthday. Amazon.com has it for $9.99, which is an excellent deal if I order some additional stuff I’ve been wanting/needing for a while now.

4. Harry Potter: Complete 8-Film Collection
…Yes, I am a Harry Potter geek.

5. Rings
I need new rings. Most of the rings that I have now no longer fit any of my fingers since I’ve lost weight. Sigh. They are some of my favorites too! Well, it just means that I have to give them away and get new ones!

6. Holly Shoes: Wedge High-Top Sneaker
I been seeing similar ones all over the place and now I really want a pair. Or two.

7. Olympus PEN E-PL1 12.3MPDigital Camera

The great things about this year’s birthday: 1) I’ve taken two days off to make it a four-day weekend; 2) parental-unit is off to the Philippines for visit family so I’ve got the house to myself! Woo-hoo!

Leave a Reply

