Goodwill Designer Accessory Sale

My weekend is pretty much book: 11am hair cut & style, sometime after that meet up with old co-workers for coffee, check-in to my hotel, and then later a dinner party all on Saturday! But hopefully I get into Seattle before all that (or at least find time in-between) so that I can hit up the Goodwill Designer Accessory Sale in the U-District! Real (and faux) designer shoes, handbags and accessories at fabulous prices! If I have to shop, might as well shop for a good cause!

Leave a Reply

