A New View….

PpNEW

Everyone knows how I love Jane Austen and Pride & Prejudice right?

So while scrolling through some of several of my favorite blogs feeds I came across Lots of Love, Seattle review post about a new (well relatively new, to me at least) YouTube web show called the Lizzie Bennet Diaries. It’s hilarious and now I’m completely obsessed.

Thanks to Lots of Love, Seattle, I just spent several hours of my day watching, and re-watching these episodes. Read her post, then watch. You are gonna love it.

WHAT?!! (you will totally understand once you see the first episode, LOL!)

2 thoughts on “A New View….

Leave a Reply

