My Drunk Kitchen: The Road Show

184501_468976519836275_209287747_n

Hannah Hart of “My Drunk Kitchen” takes the show on the road and gives out hugs like candy.

Help @harto travel the US and the World!! You have to! You must! Even just a buck will help.

If you love her YouTube Cooking show (My Drunk Kitchen) like I do, then you are gonna want her to come to your city. Though my funds at the moment are low, I decided to donate 10 bucks to bring her the Pacific Northwest and Seattle. And I plan to make it down there when she does!! She’s already reached her goal of $50,000 for the USA road trip, but needs a bit more for a World Tour. Luv, luv her, SO let’s make this happen!!

Seriously. Donate. Click here: Hello Harto.

Leave a Reply

