Geeky Wants

GeekyWants

So just this week, I finally started using my AM/FM transmitter with the charger in my car. Why, because I didn’t know the cord that came with the transmitter could be hooked up to my USB lighter charger I had. And I had this sitting in the back of my drawer for over a year.

So with this ‘new’ hookup in my car, I’ve started looking at other things I think I need for my iPhone and car. Specifically a mounted holder.

Screen shot 2013-01-23 at 10.58.33 AM

Just Mobile Xtand Go Windshield Window Dash Mount Phone Holder for iPhone • $28.80

or this, It come with a charger already:

31xrT4ui6HL._SL500_AA300_

Cellet Cell Phone & PDA Car Mount w/ Charger • $16.99

Leave a Reply

