K-Pop Runing Playlist

large_6643317825
photo credit: emilyamimu via photopin cc

I’m always changing my running playlist. My current one is full of K-Pop!

Specifically a lot of Super Junior and f(x). I blame my girl Schoof. She posted a video playlist on my FB page, and I spent pretty much the whole day last Friday listening to it while at work. I probably really annoyed our pot-smoking neighbor above us at the old building, but I don’t care.

K-Pop Spring Runlist:

Mr. Simple by Super Junior • Volume Up by 4minuteSexy, Free & Single by Super Junior • WOW by BTOB • Electric Shock by f(x) • Breathe by Miss A • Spy by Super Junior • Hot Summer by f(x) • Muzik by 4minute • Fantastic Baby by BigBang • Danger by f(x) •Bonomana by Super Junior

Leave a Reply

