Geometric Spring Nails

Photo1

I finally did my nails this week, after two times. Seriously, three times to make it look good. On Sunday, I painted my nail and unfortunate smudge it while I slept. Apparently I didn’t let it dry along enough. Sigh.

But, I finally got it. I followed the French blogger, pshiiit.com, tutorial I saw on Pinterest (via Lucky Mag). I just went with darker colors since the weather is still not great here. It really needs to warm up soon, or I’m moving to Hawaii.

Photo2

Leave a Reply

