Blue & White Outfit

Photo2A couple of days late, but you know how life and work goes! This last weekend was my third 5K run of the year, and it was a cold, windy, wet one here on the Island!

I ran a bit slower due to the conditions outside, since I’m not really use to running in that. I try to avoid running in the rain and cold due to my asthma. But I did good. #1 out of 16 in my age group with a 32:01 finish time. Though, once I looked at the route online, it was a lot longer than a 3.1 miles. On MapMyRun.com, it was about 3.4 miles. Oh well, made top 10 in overall womens!

Photo1

Thinking I need a better place to take outfit photos…

Outfit: Stylemint Odell (White) – H&M Simple Blue Dress – Forever 21 Faux Leggings – Vince Camuto Padara Black Booties

Leave a Reply

