WILD SOUL: Fusing Fashion & Philanthropy

WildSoul-Founders-Marc&Andres

It’s getting sunny out there! You know what that means: SUNGLASSES!! I love sunnies so much, that currently I have one on my desk, one in my desk drawer, a pair of running one in my gym bag, one sitting in my passenger seat of my car, and one more sitting in front my tv at home. And I bet you, in one of my hold-all bins under my makeup stand, I’ve got at least another two pairs. Yeah, I love my sunglasses!!

Black-Owls

If you’re in the lookout for some new sunglasses, or you’re like me and completely obsessed with getting more, try Wild Soul Sunglasses by Marc Battipaglia and Andres S Beker who created the philanthropic fashion label. They are currently available at Young Republic (one of my fav online shop!)

Yellow-Elephants

Spotted-Ivory-Lions
I’m stuck between “Yellow Elephants” and the “Spotted Ivory Lions” Sunnies… which one to choose?!! Check out more at at Young Republic, discover + shop the world of indie fashionhttp://www.youngrepublic.com

 

Leave a Reply

