Caps&Hats

large_5917295831

 photo credit: vivian ♥ {V.I.P} ♥ via photopin cc

My current obsession is cap hats, or some people call them trucker hats. Either way, I’m obsessed. I tried a couple on at Target last weekend when I went up to Holly’s. She doesn’t like them, but I still brought one!

14320723_130326140012_265x265_pad

I tried both Xhilaration® Floral Baseball Hat & Xhilaration® Denim Baseball Hat. I went with the Floral Hat, since I figure I could wear it with a lot more items then the denim hat.

badboy_E

Then I was looking online and saw a couple more I might get myself. Might order the Badboy hat that BigBang wears. I also saw a couple of the girl groups wearing them. As you can see in the left gray one, under the lid it say good girl. LOL.

Popular-sports-casual-sun-font-b-hat-b-font-summer-font-b-trucker-b-font-font

I also what this “The Who” tee, but that’s for another time.

Leave a Reply

