Wedding Hairstyles

Weddinghairsytles

So the wedding is in less than two weeks. 11 days to be exact, and my sister is currently calm. For now. Let’s see what happens when I pick her up at the train station Saturday. So while she has a good idea for her hair and makeup (I’m going to try to go to her consultation on Wednesday, but I work, so…), I’ve been researching on my own.

hair1

Especially since I’ve decided to do it myself. I have tons of other things to do that day (since I’m not a bridesmaid, I’m her wedding organizer/assistant/planner), I really need to dial down what I’m going to do to my hair. Two things: it needs to be up and out of my face; and be fun and creative in style.

hair2

I’m really liking the hair down/side part, but I hoping I can do it without making it look messy. Maybe incorporating little flowers in there will make it festive. All before I go red.

photo credit: coleypauline; via photopin cc

Leave a Reply

