July 2013 Bulu Box

Photo2

Got my July Bulu Box the other day! And this time had some really great samples I wanted to try. I forgot to post June’s samples ’cause it came around my sister’s wedding and I was too busy running around to even think about posting. Ug, so happy that’s over! I’m far more excited about this month’s box than the last one!

July’s came with a handy “Stock Your Kitchen the Healthy Way” list and some sample recipes! This is going to come very hand in the coming months when I finally move (More about that tomorrow!)

Photo1

July’s Box:

Naturade Total Soy (Meal Replacement Shake) • Rivalus Short Cutz (Powerful Fat Burner)

Zellies Xylitol Gum & Mints (Tooth Protection) • Vivarin (Alertness Aid)

PowerBar Performance Energy Blends (Energy Food) • Daily Burn $30 Giftcard (Online Training)

So far I’ve tried the Zellies. I like the mints (great flavors!), but the gum wasn’t that good. It lost its flavor quite quickly. I’ve also tried the Vivarin Alertness pill this morning! So far, so good. I decided to skip my morning coffee for the Vivarin. I was feeling a bit sleepy this morning once I got to the office. Afterwards, it was like I just finished my coffee and was ready to take on the rest of the day!

Tomorrow I plan to trying the PowerBar Blends before my morning workout! They had them at the Half-Marathon, but since I’ve never tried them before, I didn’t want to chance it with my temperamental stomach. Oh why, tummy, must you be so picky! I also think I’ll try the Naturade Shake for breakfast or lunch… really haven’t decided yet.

So far, I really like the Bulu Box! I highly recommend you give them a try!

Leave a Reply

