…And I did a bit of shopping

Photo6

It had been a really long time since I went shopping for myself since the wedding. Well other than for food. So since we were already down in south Seattle, we might as well check out the mall without the kids.

Unfortuneatly the last time we went, we had Holly’s three kids with us, and lets just say the youngest (and only boy) was a bit of a handful at times. I didn’t get the Rad zip-up at the mall, it was a color me rad purchase. Sweet right? Here’s the back:

Photo9

Got a couple of necessaries: Sudoku to keep me busy (I did mention that Holly has on internet or access to regular tv/roku/hulu, right), polishing mask (have to get the blue off my skin somehow and Volume 1 of The Complete Sherlock Holmes stories.

Photo10

A couple of new tanks from this store called Garage.

Photo11

A new tank and another Husky shirt!

Photo12

Nerd T-shirt from Target

Photo13

Oh, this was a freebie for posting our picture with the uber tag at the color me rad 5k!

Photo14

And my favorite purchase: my new chuck’s! Aren’t they lovely?! On clearance at JCPennys. Talk about a sweet day!

Photo7

Leave a Reply

