Baseball I guess…

Photo1

So I went to a Mariner’s Game last month as part of the company summer trip. It was a replacement for the company summer picnic.

I remember going to the minor league games with my parents when I was a kid, but my sister and I never really paid any attention to the game and was much more interested in playing with each other.  I really tried to pay attention this time, but… yeah. It was much more fun chatting with my co-workers and playing with Holly’s kids!

Photo2

I did, however, got a new hat for my collection!

Photo3

Leave a Reply

