Apartment Update

ApartmentupdateI finally got started with decorating my apartment the last couple of weekends. As you can see I got some pictures up, but I’ve got several more to frame before they go up as well.

Including that old newspaper print I got from my old office, old building. The curtains I got at Target on clearance! Love that, and now that I can actually go to Target whenever I need to go. LOL.

While the living room is getting situated and the kitchen is getting used, the bedroom and spare are, well, just really large storage rooms at the moment. I’m hoping that once I catch up on some bills, I can order my bed. I really need to start sleeping on an adult bed rather than the futon.

Photo2

…then a real couch. So the futon can moved into the spare room and become a guest/excerise room! Woosh!

The one thing I did in the spare room was hang my medals. Don’t they look good! Now, to run more events so that it’s more fill out!

Photo4

Leave a Reply

