Winter Shorts

20140227-095623.jpg

OOTD – Winter Shorts

Still too cold to wear shorts and probably not too appropriate to wear to the office without leggings or stockings underneath.

My BFF from Hawaii is coming up this weekend, so any updates to the page will have to be done next week of I don’t get distracted by my kindle. So excited about her coming! I really need a break from my other friends, one who is starting to slightly annoy me. Really, do you have to have a comment for every action that some one does?! Sigh, it’s just part of her nature I suppose…

One thought on “Winter Shorts

Leave a Reply

