Red Light

Photo_10
This is my new FM transmitter I order from amazon! I’ve spent the last 6 months unable to listen to my own music (mainly kpop), and had to suffer with the random stations via car attena.

But no more! Now I can rock my way around in pleasant tones of kpop like my current favorite albumn, f(x) – Red Light!!!! Check our their vid:
However, just recently, the audio cord broke! I just got it over a week ago and the cord already broke. LAME! It’s a good thing I have one that connects to my clock-radio. Now I must use that one for both until I buy another one.
Leave a Reply

