Slowly Restarting

IMG_0809

I love how I keep trying to restart blogging again and completely fail, only to try again. But next year things are going to be better and have I some new plans.

1) Really restart blogging again. AND possibly “vlogging”. I’ve been messing around with my iPhone video and MacBook Pro’s video editing. I thought it might be a good idea to learn and if I do it while blogging, I hope to get better at it.

IMG_0814

2) It’s been two year since I’ve traveled anywhere other Portland to visit my sister and brother-in-law. So I’ve started to plan and budget a birthday trip to San Francisco. Which means, Ellie, if you are reading this, be ready to see my face!! I’ve never been to San Francisco and I think it would be so much fun for my birthday weekend!

IMG_0773

3) Finish my home projects like “Upholstering” my couch, framing my running t-shirts, buying an actual bed frame, etc.

4) Start my online store for print design. With Adobe Cloud I’ve finally been able to afford to have Creative Suites! So exciting. Right now, I’ve been working on several “Fill-In” Invites that I need to send to the printers and a 2015 Calendar Day Planner Sheets. Hopefully I will also start designing personalized invites, stationary, etc.

I’ve got so much I want to do so I really need plan it out (also the main reason I am design the planner sheets). Hopefully this a good start and I really plan on blogging more often. Right now I’m aiming for at least 2 post a week.

IMG_0536

One thought on “Slowly Restarting

Leave a Reply

