Jane Austen iPhone Wallpaper

Screen Shot 2014-12-14 at 3.20.22 PM

Thought I would share these iPhone wallpapers I made a while ago. I love to change the wallpaper on my phone, but I like to see some of the picture of my background. I have it set up that all my icons are on the top two rows, so I definitely needed one that was pretty clean and simple at the top.

During the time I made these, I was one another Jane Austen period and my office desktop wallpaper was a Austen quote. I wanted something similar for my iPhone and couldn’t find any. So I made them. Do you like?

Here’s a closer look (and you can right-click them to download):

JaneAusten-2

 

 

 

 

JaneAusten-1

 

I promise to make more. I also plan to make desktop wallpapers and thing you guys can print at home. It’s all part of my plan to stay creative and develop my online print design store.

Leave a Reply

