Frosty VoxBox: Green Tea & Sweet Treats

141229-GreenTeaSweets_03

Just in time for the holidays, my VoxBox arrived among parcels of Christmas gifts! The Frosty Box has a good mesh of beauty products and food items. Most of the items were quite good and I would probably buy them in the future!

141229-GreenTeaSweets_01

The first two items I opened are the Celestial Candy Cane Lane Green Tea and the Fruit Vines Bites. Both delicious! I love tea, but usually I only stick to with simple basic teas. However, this green tea was refreshing with a hint of peppermint. Very nice on a warm winter day. But I think my favorites were the Fruit Vines! Super tasty and didn’t last long on the 5 hour road trip to Portland between three people. They were sweet and reminded me a lot of Red Vines. I really like how they are already bite size. Definitely going to buy them again when I seem them in the stores!

This is just the first part of the #FrostyVoxBox. Tomorrow I’ll give you all a review of the skin care and beauty products I received, and soon after a recipe using the thyme seasoning!

141229-GreenTeaSweets_02

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions expressed here are my own personal views, and do not represent the views of any company or organization with which I may be affiliated.

Leave a Reply

