At Home Dumbbell Workout

150113_AtHomeDumbellWorkout

I’m a total gymrat! I’m usually there everyday right after I get off work and I’m there for an hour or more.  Especially when I’m training for a race like a 10k or half-marathon, but there are times when running outside or just being at home is more appealing. Since for the longest time I only had dumbbells, I researched workouts that utilized them and didn’t disturbed my downstairs neighbors much. I love this at home workout as it works the whole body and you can use them with or without weights. And, if you are so incline, you can do a quick 20-minute run around your neighborhood to round out your day!

Leave a Reply

