LA Girl Color Pop Cornflower Nail Polish

Picfx

So while staying in bed on Sunday with a slight fever, I decided it was a fine time to paint my nails using one of my new nail polish I got the previous Friday. You know, during my stress-relieving shopping (see post here.) I decided to go with the blue nail-polish color called Cornflower by LA Girl.

Even though I got it on clearance (I think they typically retail for about $2.99, I’m not sure), it’s still a good nail polish at a reasonable price.It’s quite a nice color. It looks even better outside in the natural light. I did have to do the typical two coats with a clear top coat, but definitely a good color I don’t currently have in my nail polish collection. Which reminds me that I still need to re-organize my nail polishes, toss out the really old ones and build them some shelving.

Leave a Reply

