Nailed It // Studded Out

150204_NailedIt-Studded_01

I finally gave myself some time this weekend to do my nails. The last couple of time I painted them, it was just a quick color. But Sunday, during my lazy afternoon after coming back from the island, I decorated my nails using my new nail Ciaté studs that I got from the BFF in my late Christmas gift. I’ll post what I got soon, I promise!

150204_NailedIt-Studded_02

However I found out that my black nail polish completely dried out. So I ended up using my Nail Inc in Chelsea since it such a dark color, it almost looks black. You can barely tell!

150204_NailedIt-Studded_03

Another shot! This time with my rings! Whoo, getting back into nail polish!

Nail Polish & Gear I used: RGB in #0906 Doll, Nails Inc. London #381 Chelsea, Salon Perfect Nail Art #801 Black Ink, & Ciaté Studs

3 thoughts on “Nailed It // Studded Out

Leave a Reply

