Youth Express – Sponsored Review

120207_EyeGelReview_01

For the last two week or so I’ve been trying out a new morning and evening skincare routine using the InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Gel, Youth Express Eye Serum and Retinol Moisturizer that I receive as part of BrandBacker.

120207_EyeGelReview_04

It’s taken most of the two weeks for me to notice the changes around my eye. Thanks to the Youth Express Eye gel and the eye serum, the fine lines that were starting to really show (due to me getting older) have diminish. Putting on under eye concealer is no longer a battle with creasing. You can use this morning and night and the directions say to dab gently to your eye area, forehead and cheek area. The eye gel is suppose to helps with dark circles, wrinkles, puffiness and sagging skin. A blend of powerful ingredients increases elasticity and enhances the tone of your skin to provide a firm, plump appearance.

120207_EyeGelReview_03

The InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Serum is very orange but smells of citrus, which is lovely! While it is really bright orange color, it blends well into my skin and is barely noticeable. Containing a mixture of vitamin C, plant stem cells, astaxanthin (a carotenoid), kojic acid, passionflower, caffeine, and hyaluronic acid, the eye serum helps to restore a youthful appearance to the eye area. (Excuse the rough eyebrows and no makeup, trying to get the best picture of the progress. This was just after three days.)

120207_EyeGelReview_02

The best product, for me at least, was the Retinol Moisturizer. I have really noticeable and deep pores on my nose and cheeks. After using the moisturizer for two day, I notice that my pores where smaller and my skin was so much smoother! InstaNatural Advanced Action Retinol Moisturizer contains retinol, vitamin C, vegan hyaluronic acid, shea butter, and jojoba oil for the ultimate hydrating and moisturizing formula. Retinol is the ingredient recommended by Dermatologists for acne, sun damage, aging skin, and many other skin issues.

Since I’ve only used these guys for only two weeks, expect an update in a month or two for a progress report. I hope that the dark circles under my eyes continues to improve. I’m just starting to take my morning and evening beauty routine seriously and these product really help a lot.

More About The Brand: InstaNatural is a leading online and global distributor of more than a dozen nature inspired beauty and cosmetics products. Our products are one of the top sellers on Amazon and can also be found in leading spas, salons and aesthetic centers in the US, as well as internationally in UAE, UK and Canada (coming soon). We are constantly in search of wonderful natural and organic ingredients from the around the globe, so we can bring you the absolute best products, no matter the cost. In addition, we strongly believe in treating our customers the way we would want to be treated. This is why our lifetime satisfaction guarantee and our customer service is unlike any other company in the industry.

I totally recommend them if you looking for natural & organic beauty care products. They have tons of other skin care products I hope to try and see if they work as well as the eye gel and moisturizer. I specially want to try the facial toner. It’s supposedly pore tightening.

The opinions I shared about using this supplement are my own, and InstaNatural did not tell me what to say or how to say it. Sponsored post powered by BrandBacker.

Leave a Reply

