Super Belated Christmas Haul…

120209_BelatedXmasHaul_01I know, so late. But if you think about it, I just go them over a week ago. My BFF was doing something more important than wrapping and mailing Christmas gifts on time. Like giving birth to her first child and maneuvering the days as new mother. Yeah, far more important. Two: her daughter, uber cute!

So here is essentially my Christmas haul. Note: I didn’t do a haul from the family since they weren’t exactly exciting, but my sister did do very well in ordering thing off my amzaon wish list. 😉

120209_BelatedXmasHaul_02

I haven’t used this yet but it smells divine! E know I love lilikoi and guava since i always had it (in tasty syrup form) on my shaved ice whenever I was in Hawaii. I want to use it, but I also want to save it for special occasion! Does anybody else have this problem?!

120209_BelatedXmasHaul_06

I love these cookie “Day of the Dead” skull cutters & stampers! I tried using them last week for the pot luck at work, but the sugar cookie recipe I used wasn’t the one where it hold a shape. If I looked carefully in the box, I might have used one of the recipes in the booklet that was included. But that didn’t happen. Don’t worry, next party these guys are being use!

120209_BelatedXmasHaul_03

Now you’ve actually seen nail post with the studs being used earlier this week. E also sent me over the Sephora instant nail and cuticle care and Ciaté Mini in Mineral Positivity which are on my toes. Loves these!

120209_BelatedXmasHaul_04

The candle is nice, but I now she brought this purely for the container. It’s so me!

120209_BelatedXmasHaul_05

And lastly, this jewelry plate/bowl with my star sign! Apparently I tossed out the box so I can’t remember the name of the company but I do remember it was made in Seattle. Weird and funny since I live a hell of a lot closer to Seattle than she does.

So there is my Christmas goodies from my BFF. She always know what to get me!

So, how was everybody’s weekend, BTW? Mine, filled it will a lot of overtime design work at the office, running ad per usual, and getting my apartment cleaned and organized.

UPDATE: Found the box guys! It’s by a Rosanna, Inc., an award-winning tableware design house based in Seattle, WA. Check them out here. They don’t have the dish I got online, but they got some other cute ones. And some really great tableware. Want them too!

2 thoughts on “Super Belated Christmas Haul…

  1. Too cute! That hawaiian soap looks like it smells good. What does the Evil Genius candle smell like? I like the packaging as well. I checked out that tableware site – they have a Canadian site too! Sooooo much want right now.

Leave a Reply

