100 Questions No One Asks – part 2

150213_100QuestionPart2_001

…the continuation of previous post. Finally got to it…

51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer? High School.. oh, wait, no, 6 months ago for the company.
52:Do you think musicals are cheesy? Nope, love a good musical!
53:Is Christmas stressful? Christmas itself it not, the traveling can be.
54:Ever eat a pirogi? Yes.
55:Favorite type of fruit pie? If I had to choose, apple, I guess. I don’t particularly like fruit pies.
56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? I think I wanted to be a lawyer.
57:Do you believe in ghosts? Yup.
58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling? Yeah…
59:Take a vitamin daily? Yes, a multi-vitamin, a vitamin D, vitamin C and biotin.
60:Wear slippers? Occasionally.
61:Wear a bath robe? Nope
62:What do you wear to bed? Right now, old college sweatshirt and pj bottoms. It’s cold.
63:First concert? It was either a Dead Cab for Cutie or Pretty Girls Make Graves.
64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart? TARGET!
65:Nike or Adidas? Nike, I really love my Nikes.
66:Cheetos Or Fritos? Ohh, good one. Hmmmm, cheetos.
67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds? Peanuts
68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien? No.

150213_100QuestionPart2_002
69:Ever take dance lessons? Yes, once. when I was younger.
70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing? Nah, as long as we are happy doing whatever make us happy.
71:Can you curl your tongue? yes.
72:Ever won a spelling bee? no. I’m a horrible speller.
73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy? Not really. Or at least what I can remember.
74:Own any record albums? Nope, but I’ve been eying my dads.
75:Own a record player? No, again, eying my dads.
76:Regularly burn incense? No, not regularly.
77:Ever been in love? Yeah…
78:Who would you like to see in concert? I would like to see Lady Gaga or 2NE1
79:What was the last concert you saw? Local band concert in Bellingham
80:Hot tea or cold tea? Hot tea, with a splash of almond milk.
81:Tea or coffee? Tea
82:Sugar or snickerdoodles? Snickerdoodles
83:Can you swim well? I can swim.
84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose? 10 seconds….
85:Are you patient? Some of the times.
86:DJ or band, at a wedding? DJ
87:Ever won a contest? I won my Vogue Cat Eye Sunglasses via online contest.
88:Ever have plastic surgery? No.
89:Which are better black or green olives? Black.

150213_100QuestionPart2_003
90:Can you knit or crochet? I can do both, actually.
91:Best room for a fireplace? Living-room
92:Do you want to get married? Sure.
93:If married, how long have you been married? N/A
94:Who was your HS crush? Um, lets not discuss that one.
95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way? no.
96:Do you have kids? no
97:Do you want kids? don’t know…
98:Whats your favorite color? at the moment, teal blue
99:Do you miss anyone right now? My BFF.
100. Something that happened to you in middle school. I moved one town over.

That’s pretty much it. I did find another tag that I want to do, but I’ll save that for next month. Anyones else do these tag? Any one you would suggest I do, comment below!

Leave a Reply

