Sunny Days Sunglasses

1503013_Sunglasses

The sun has been out, shining brightly the last couple of day and has been warming up the PNW. I decided it was a fine time to look for all my sunglasses. I use not to wear them when I was younger since I wore glasses and my parents weren’t concern about us not wearing them. But now that I am older, I’m a bit sensitive to bright lights.

I had a hard time finding all of them. Actually I’m still missing at least two or three. One I just now ended up finding at the bottom of my bag. Talk about lame sauce.

From the bottom I’ve got my Vogue Ombré Red Sunnies (I won them on nitro:licious a couple of years ago), some purple lens wrap arounds, Phat Farm 5051 Sunglasses, cheap white frame aviators from Target and lastly, my C9 running sunglasses. However I am missing another aviator that I got at Macy’s.

Does any else have that problem? I know it’s in this apartment somewhere! Oh, and the one I just found in my bag: neon green rayban style I got from a color run. They are super bright!

Leave a Reply

