OOTD – Black Graphic Hearts

150320_OOTD-BlackHearts

Woo-hoo! I remembered to take a OOTD… finally. My last one was like, what, over a month ago. It’s starting to warm up a bit, but still not enough for t-shirts. So I’ve been wearing my favorite windbreaker I got ages ago from H&M. I think it was in the men’s section, but I thought it was awesome!

Sweatshirt: Forever21 – Black Tank: Target – Leggings: Forever21 – Windbreaker: H&M – Rings: Old Nay & gifts from friends

Lipgloss: NYC Butter Lipgloss in Peach Cobbler – Nail Polish: Main, N.Y.C. in Park Ave & Gold Accents, Milani in Good Morning Sunshine

3 thoughts on “OOTD – Black Graphic Hearts

Leave a Reply

