Nailed It // Black Out Doll

150321_NailIt_BlackPeach

I’m on a roll this week. I did my nail twice which is two times more than usual. I got a little tired of chipping and fading of the nail polish I originally had on. Plus it really didn’t turn out the way I was thinking it to be. So I changed them. Especially since I ‘had’ to buy a new bottle of black nail polish.

150321_NailIt_BlackPeach-1

Nail Polish & Gear I used: RGB in #0906 Doll, Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Extreme Wear in Black Out, Ciaté in Mineral Positivity, and Sally Hansen Triple Shine Top Coat.

Leave a Reply

