March Rockboxes

150329_MarchRocksboxes_01

My first Rocksbox of the month was filled with shiny gold galore! And all the pieces I would totally wear! Two necklaces and a bracelet. The Gorjana Shimmer Triangle Necklace is tiny and delicate for everyday wear. It completely pairs nicely with the Sophia Harber Pavé Bar Bracelt. Which is also simple and delicate.

150329_MarchRocksboxes_02

The third necklace really scream ‘bling!’ Big, bold crystals hand on the blocks of shiny gold bars. It’s such a standout necklace that everyone at work was like whoa! I even wore it out to dinner with my coworkers and received lots of complements from other patrons at the restaurant.

I had a hard time sending this batch back as I really love these pieces, but off they went in the

middle of March. A couple days later came my second Rocksbox, this time a nice mix of silver metal. More rough looking but still so nice!

150329_MarchRocksboxes_03

I got another great statement necklace in the Perry Street Amelie Crystal Necklace. So great to wear to a concert down in Soho along with the the Slate Barred Cuff. Both very edgy pieces but still pretty and girly at the same time. I also like the Sophie Harper Pavé Taner Bar Mini Studs, but I have some similar to them. But they are such nice quality, I’ve been wearing them for several days now.

Which piece do you all like?

Leave a Reply

