Spring FabFitFun

150422_FabFitFun_05

Even though she had told me to be on the lookout for a special subscription box coming my way for my birthday, I was surprised to see a box at my front door yesterday. I had to text her right away to see if this was what she had sent over and it was! I’ve never gotten a FabFitFun box before, so I was quite excited!

150422_FabFitFun_01

There were so many goodies! Squeal with delight! Seriously. Included in the box for spring are:  Rifle Paper Co. Cities Coasters Set, Miracle Grow Gro-able See Pod (Came with a Sprout it App card),

150422_FabFitFun_04

Jules Smith Scarf in Watercolor, Cosmos Creations Premium Puffed Corn,

150422_FabFitFun_03

 

Orly Nail BB Créme and Nail Polish in ‘Cake Pop’, Palmetto Derma Collagen Booster Serum, OFRA cosmetics Brushs #11 (eyeshadow) and #20 (concealer/corrector),

150422_FabFitFun_02

 

Yasi Metallic Flash Tattoos, Merrithew DVD set “Intense Body Blast (and a $25 Gift Card), Vow to Be Chic Gift Card, and a Hello Fresh Gift Card.

I have to say this is an awesome subscription box, well worth the price. I know that E got a discount for this purchase, but even, you are getting a lot. I’m really excited to try the beauty and nail products. I’ll have to wait a bit, since I just painted my nails, but I might start using the serum as part my routine. I’m also going to try out Hello Fresh. I think it will be kind of fun to try a meal-kit.

What do you all like the best out of the spring 2015 box?

 

Leave a Reply

