Blog Improvements

 
Hey guys! So the last couple of days have a been a bit frustrating (especially last night) as I am slowly migrating my blog out of wordpress.com into WordPress.org and new server. I’m still having some problems and more than likely it’s just user error, though at the moment importing the old blog stuff into the new server is just something else. I think. Ug, but seriously.

Why did I finally decided to do this? Well, I’ve had the blog for almost four years and I felt it was time to take more control over the blog’s layout and other parts which I could not change. Leo for now, I’ll still be posting here until the updated version is ready to go. It might just be a couple of days or it might take another week. I’m just glad to finally have today to work on it more rather than spending another weekend at the office!

Leave a Reply

