Review: Vitamin C Serum

150429_VitaminCSerum
While the packaging is pretty simple and plain, Radha Beauty Vitamin C Serum is great! It applies easy and doesn’t feel heavy, so it is a good serum to give a boost of hydration after a good face wash.It’s a gentle, all-natural serum that contains Vitamin C, Retinol, Salicyclic Acid Hyaluronic Acid and some essential oils.
It doesn’t have a strong scent (which is always a plus for me in skin care) and once applied, it definitely hydrates and firms the skin. I’ve even notice that my pores are a bit smaller, which is great since I have some really big pores on my cheeks. I like using it in the morning right before my moisturizer and my daily makeup, but I’m pretty sure you can even just use this without a moisturizer. If you guys want to try the serum, you can get it here.
About Radha Beauty: “Radha Beauty has a 100% pure & natural oils line and a natural skincare line. We combine high performance with natural and healthy ingredients and partner with earth-loving, women-empowering organizations, use Eco-friendly packaging, and we never stop striving to improve our products and our impact on the world. Radha Beauty embellishes beauty with the earth’s most natural oils and our natural skin care line.”
The opinions I shared about using this skincare product are my own, and Radha Beauty did not tell me what to say or how to say it. Sponsored post powered by BrandBacker.
Leave a Reply

