It’s Legs Day

150513_GlutesLegWorkout

I workout around 5 in morning, so my gym is not typically crowded that early. Usually there are just a couple of us, most using the cardio machine or taking morning cycle class. So the fight to use the weight machine in minimum. My favorite and preferred way to start my week is with 30-40 minute run or leg day. I always leave Tuesday as my leg day though last week I thought I’d try to do the workout on Monday. Bad idea. Running the day after leg day really make you sore… everywhere. And the stairs will not be your friend.

I like doing supersets with legs because you can work the same body part or you can train two different parts. It also a great way to get a hard workout done is a shorter time. Enjoy the workout!

Leave a Reply

