L’Oreal La Palette Nude 2 Swatchs & Review

150515_LorealPalette_01
Every since I’ve gotten the L’Oreal Color Riche La Palette Nude 2 late last month, I’ve haven’t used any of my other palettes. Like I’m so obsessed with it! Containing 3 shadow finishes: shimmery satin, smooth matte, and slightly sheen, they are rich and easy to blend.
150515_LorealPalette_02
150515_LorealPalette_03

It come with a double sided applicator: one being that of typical sponge and the other being an actual brush. I have yet to use them as I already have shadow brush sets I like using more. But I think it will be more convenient when traveling so you don’t have to carry additional brushes.

I try not to spend a lot on shadows, but this one is well worth the price. While the nude palette I love from Profusion is great, I don’t actually use all the shades like I do with L’Oreal’s. I even love the how they have four different ways to wear them.
150515_LorealPalette_04
I decided to try out look number 1: Glamour Underoe (I think, I can’t really tell what those last letters are…) and I think it looks quite nice for a day look. But with this many shades, there are just so many styles to try!
150515_LorealPalette_06
The palette retails for $15.84 at Walmart (which is where I brought mine) but I’ve seen online they are going for about $20. If you can, definitely go to Walmart to get it cheaper. I highly recommend that if you don’t want to or can’t convince yourself to buy some of the higher end nude palettes, then go get this one. It is so smooth, silky consistency and it says on all day. I didn’t see any creases on my eyelids at the end of the day. I’m so happy I brought it!
Did any of you guys get the Nude 1 or Nude 2? What do you think of them?
2 thoughts on “L’Oreal La Palette Nude 2 Swatchs & Review

Leave a Reply

