Adovia Purifying Dead Sea Mud Mask

Adovia, Mud Mask, Review, Purifying, Brandbacker

Sundays are my break days from the gym and running. I try to do most of my chore in the morning so that right after lunch, I can relax and take a break with some books or a tv show or two.

I also try to pamper myself with a at-home spa treatment. Manicure, pedicure, deep cleaning wash & conditioning my hair, and my favorite, face mask. Usually I stick to the Japanese or Korean sheet mask I have stocked up, but earlier this month I received Adovia Purifying Dead Sea Mud Mask, so I’ve been giving that a try the last couple of weeks.

Theingredients in this all natural mud mask include many of following:

  • Dead Sea Mud
  • Bee’s Wax
  • Jojoba
  • Evening Primrose
  • Various Olive Oils
  • Aloe Vera
  • Chamomile
  • Vitamins A and C

The product claims to “effortlessly to eliminate the appearance of acne, shrink pores, and remove oil and other impurities from the skin. What you’re left with once you’ve rinsed the mask off is a beautiful, radiant, and healthy complexion that glows. This is a great way to reduce the appearance of aging while also reducing breakouts and leaving the skin completely refreshed.”

Adovia, Mud Mask, Review, Purifying, Brandbacker

You don’t have to go thick with this mud mask like I do with the Freeman clay mask. It it went smoothly on and didn’t have any fragrance. Since its only a thin layer on your face, the mask dried pretty fast. It was cooling and never felt like it was pulling on my skin like some other ones I have tried. After washing it off, my skin instantly felt softer.
A couple days later I notice some pimple spot had completely dried out (yay!) and my skin on my cheeks and nose area looked smoother. I’m definitely going to be using this mask for a while!
Check out Adovia Dead Sea Mud Mask and their other skin care products for more info or click here to buy from Amazon.
The opinions I shared about using this skincare product are my own, and Adovia did not tell me what to say or how to say it. Sponsored post powered by BrandBacker.
Leave a Reply

