F21 Mini Haul

150623_F21MiniHaul You know when you set your mind to do a bit of shopping and you are all excited to find some great purchases only to come home with one small bag. Yeah, that is how my weekend shopping went. I headed up north to the ‘better’ mall to get my dad some new shoes for Father’s Day, which I found at Macy’s. Then I hit up every other shop looking for loads of clothes that were on my to get list. And that was a fail. But I did find some things to treat myself. I went in to Forever 21 looking for some new workout clothes, but they didn’t have any at that store. Sad, but I did find some new sunglasses with mirror lenses I’ve been wanting since seeing lots of other bloggers post about them. I love these guys! I was originally planning on purchasing a white sleeveless shirt dress but I knew I would able to use this one-side slit skirt at work and out. I kind of regret not getting the shirt dress, so hopefully they have it still in stock next weekend when I over there. And lastly, I grabbed their bronzer in tan. It’s really nice and I get a lot more powder on my brush compared to the E.L.F. one I have almost used up. I think I’ll probably be done with this one within the next month. That’s my mini haul from Forever 21. I did get some ‘fitness’ oriented gear the last couple of weeks so I’ll be doing a haul for that soon! I got some really good deals on my new gym gear!! How’s was everyone’s weekend? Do any shopping?

Leave a Reply

