Packing For Portland

150725_PackingforPortland

I’ve been wanting to do this for a while now, but had been holding out on getting a new camera. But budget-wise, I just couldn’t justify getting one just yet. So I’ve decided while I work on saving money for all future major purchases (like a new car and digital camera), I’m going to at least get started with my iPhone camera. It’s not the highest quality, but it still works so much better than my super old point-and-shoot. And forgive me and my poor video editing skills, I’m still learning how to use the programs.

Now that is over, hope you like my little video about how I pack for a short weekend trip to Portland. I’m finally visiting my sister and her family after months! I try to keep my packing to a minimal. Just the basics with a little extra just in case of emergency like my niece spitting-up all over me. She’s 8-months old, expect everything and anything…

Leave a Reply

